Socialboss.org offers a number of services that are provided in a subscription format. This means that at the time of placing the order, the user prepays the subscription, and the corresponding payments will be automatically debited from the client on a monthly basis.
List of Services in a Subscription Format
All types of packages are available for the autolikes services are provided in a subscription format.
Monthly Subscription and Recurring Monthly Subscription Fee
By purchasing any type of package from the autolikes services you agree to initial and recurring monthly subscription fee at the then-current monthly subscription rate and you accept the responsibility for all recurring charges until the subscription is canceled. You may cancel your monthly subscription at any time. Please check our “Cancellation of Monthly Subscription” section below.
Automatic Monthly Renewal Terms
The amount of the Monthly Subscription fee corresponds to the package of services chosen by the client at the time of placing the initial recurring order, is fixed and unchanged until the subscription is canceled.
Once you subscribe for Autolikes Socialboss.org will automatically process your Monthly Subscription fee in the next billing cycle (30 calendar days). Socialboss.org will continue to automatically process your Monthly Subscription fee each month at the then-current monthly subscription rate until the subscription is canceled.
Cancellation of Monthly Subscription
To officially cancel your Socialboss.org subscription, you should send us an e-mail to email@example.com with request to cancel current subscription. Your e-mail should include the receipt of payment which is automatically sent to your e-mail address after placing the initial order. To avoid future charges, the cancellation e-mail should be sent to firstname.lastname@example.org 3 business days before your next billing date. A subscription is considered officially canceled only after receiving written confirmation from email@example.com in response to a client’s letter requesting cancellation of the subscription.
The client has the option for our services to run until the end of the billing cycle or cancel our services immediately. No prorated refunds are provided for cancellations made before the end of the paid-up period.